All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





A brand new diary. A chance to start all over again. I figure that this is one of the few ways that we get to experience a brand new start. So, when I begin a new diary.. I plunge myself into it. I put it all out there for everyone to read, to enjoy, to judge.. and so forth. So be kind. Read all you want. Just don't pass any judgement that you yourself wouldn't be able to stand up to. And leave me messages.. 'cuz I, like all of you love to be loved.

Thanks. :)

-*-*-*-
Currently reading: The Glass Menagerie
Listening to: Kelly Clarkson - A Moment Like This
Thinking of: being 10 minutes overdue for a shower.
-*-*-*-

18 Sept 02
1141 hours




<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter