All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





Last nite, I really wasn't planning on doing a lot. But, lo and behold.. Bill calls at 7 or so and ask if I want to go to Fridays. Since I'm a fat kid and I never turn down food, I accepted. So, me, Bill, Mollie, Jake, Hank, Adrian, Laura, and Theresa (I think?) headed out for a nite of fun and FOOD.

Fridays was good.. as Fridays always is. I had cherry coke and Blackened Chicken Alfredo. YUM! After Fridays, you will never guess what we did?

Done guessing? Good.. I'll just tell you. We sat in the PETCO parking lot ON A BLANKET and played Taboo. Smack dab in the middle of the parking lot. Yep. At 1 am, even.

It was ghetto. But it was ghetto fun.

Ghetto fabulous fun.

-*-*-*-
Currently reading: The Awakening
Listening to: Finch - Without You Here
Thinking of: how I'm gonna' spend my paycheck tomorrow
-*-*-*-

19 Sept 02
1545 hours


<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter