All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





Just for the record, I rock. If for no other reasons, then for these:

A) I got my hair cut today, and it is RAD. Pictures soon.

and B) I am now sitting in my garage, burning all of Adam's Chamberlain CDs on the fastest computer EVER.

Be very jealous.

-*-*-*-
Listening to: Chamberlain - Try for Thunder
Recently downloaded: Last Days of August - Carousel
Thinking of: it's freezing like woah
-*-*-*-

15 Jan 03
2132 hours


<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter