All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





Dear AMAs,

I was wrong. You are the second worst 3 hours of television I've ever watched.

My apologies.

Love,
Michelle

------------------------------------------------------

Dear Golden Globes,

You are the worst 3 hours of television I have ever watched.

Love,
Michelle

----------------------------------------------------

-*-*-*-
Listening to: the news
Recently downloaded: Gameface - My Star
Thinking of: I hate the Raiders
-*-*-*-

19 Jan 03
2303 hours


<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter