All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





And after a month long hiatus, here I am. I'd love to give a reason for not updating, but I don't have one.

Here is a list of new and exciting things in my not so exciting life:

1) I'm not going to skool anymore this semester
2) I now work at Barnes & Noble
3) I'm going to Chicago in 2 weeks
4) ... to meet a boy

That's pretty much it. I've seen some movies, and had some drinks, but all in all.. my life remains the same.

Maybe sometime I'll elaborate on work, or I'll review the movies I've seen.

Maybe sometime I'll explain how 2 weeks can seem like eternity plus forever when you're waiting to lay down next to a boy and breathe in time with him.

-*-*-*-
Listening to: nothing, amazingly enuff
Recently Downloaded: Etta James - At Last
Thinking of: 14 days
-*-*-*-

07 March 03
2227 hours


<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter