All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





Here is a list of things I hate.

1. Work. I hate work! I don't hate my job, persay.. I just hate working. It's degrading. I don't get paid enuff to work. Adam and I have devised a plan. Neither of us are going to work. Ever. People will just support us in our cause b/c we are THAT cool and everyone secretly wants to be us. I also hate a lot of things that go along with work.. such as customers who ask me if I'm "open" when I'm clearly standing at a cash register which is lit by a huge light.. and customers who walk thru my line talking on cel phones and then just expect me to ring them up while they hold some meaningless conversation. Fuck you. No, really.. fuck you. I guess really, I just hate customers. But that's a whole different story.

2. Olives. I hate olives! I think I would rather eat a pice of my own hand than a can of olives. Gross. I even hate saying the word olives.

3. People who have no earthly idea how to drive. Seriously now. I live in California. We in CA drive fast and we drive reckless... like we only have 5 minutes to get somewhere we were s'posed to be 2 hours ago. If you do NOT drive like this... do me a favor and stay off the road. If you are in front of me, you are EXPECTED to drive at least as fast as I am.. or you are expected to get the fuck out of my way. If you pull out in front of me, cut me off, or tailgate me.. you better be prepared for me to unleash the wrath of God on you. Either that or you better be prepared for a knife in all 4 of your tires.

4. Eminem. I hate Eminem! If he can make money selling the dog shit that he attempts to pass off as "music," then I should be able to make money selling pieces of my hair or gum off the bottom of my shoes. And now he's in a movie!?! What the fuck is this world coming to? On the reals.

5. Labels. I hate labels! I like to wear clothes that are black. According to some, this means I am "goth." I also like to blast some Dashboard Confessional and maybe some Something Corporate. According to some, this means I am "emo." I like to wear Converse shoes. According to some, this means I am "punk." I would like to personally send a big "Fuck you!" out to all of those people who attempt to label me. You can all take your labels to your grave. You may be there sooner than you think.

I'm really not bitter. I just hate a lot of things.

-*-*-*-
Currently reading: the script for my scene
Listening to: Rubyhorse - Sparkle
Thiking of: the eff word is funny
-*-*-*-

04 Nov 02
2250 hours


<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter