All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





3000 miles away, a boy has all of his belongings packed into his Volvo station wagon. Said boy is leaving. He is starting over. And in 3 days this boy will be standing in front of me. And my hands will shake as he smiles and walks towards me. I don't know that I've ever been more scared.. or more absolutely excited. Adam's coming home.

About 1000 miles away, my best friend's heart is breaking. And as my eyes light up as my boy gets closer, they also cry for my friend. If I could be there to hold her and tell her she's beautiful, I would leave today. I would choose her over him without even a 2nd thought. I know you'll pull thru this, and you'll be a better person on the other side of it all. I won't dwell. You are always my girl, and words can not begin to say I love you. "She's gonna' make it and he never will.."

Go with God, Adam and Sar, go with God.

-*-*-*-
Currently reading: The Vegan Sourcebook
Listening to: Bright Eyes: The Movement of a Hand
Thinking of: A driving boy and a crying girl
-*-*-*-

20 Nov 02
1038 hours


<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter