All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





Dear other-girl,

You answer to so many names. You wear so many faces. But you are always the same.

You are an obstacle.. a road block on the road to happy-ever-after. You are the light that burns too brite when I long for darkness. You are the constant noise when I long for silence. You are the burning sun when all I want is rayn.

I don't know where you come from.. but you're always there. You taunt me.. always holding on to that which should be mine. What makes you so worthy?

These are the words I want to say to you.. the questions I want to ask.. but if we were ever to meet, I'd probably smile, and laugh at your jokes. That's what I'm s'posed to do, right?

But you are not my friend. You are only my obstacle. Sometimes you win.. and sometimes I overcome you. But you always return.

A different face.

A different name.

And I'm sick of you. You steal my rayn, my silence, my darkness. You steal my happy-ever-after.. and make it your own. You're a thief.

Good nite, other-girl.

Sweet stolen dreams.

-*-*-*-
Currently reading: ...
Listening to: ...
Thinking of: ...
-*-*-*-

13 Dec 02
0153 hours


<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter