All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





Some worthless crap I found on the internet. :D

Desaparecidos%20Conor
which conor oberst are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

-------------------------------------------------

How do you introduce yourself? People introduce themselves to me

What nickname, if any, do you most commonly go by? Chelle.. or anything that has to do with being short, but that's only b/c people are really jealous of my cool height

How did you get it? Chelle is my first name sohrtened. Duh.

What do your parents call you? Michelle

What do you call them? These questions are already getting dumb

What online names do you go by? What online names have I NOT gone by? Currently, JourneyOnn and Wokeupinrayn

How did you get those? I created them?

Have you ever been addressed by your online name(s) in real life? haha, I think I might have to kill myself if this ever happens

Have you ever called someone by their online name in real life? not so much

Is there anyone you only know by their 'fake' name, and not their real one? neg

APPEARANCE

What color are your eyes? brown

What color is your hair, naturally? dark brown

What color is it now? black

What colors has your hair been? What colors has it NOT been? burgandy, auburn, some form of strawberry blonde [it was UGLY], bright red, bright red with bleach blond streaks, burgandy black with bleach blonde in the back, and black

What colors do you plan on making it? The guy who took this survey before me answered "yes" to this question

What's the longest your hair has been? When I was young, it was hella' long. That was before I realized that cool kids rock short hairstyles

What colors do you predominantly wear? black and red

Did or do you go through phases, colors, styles? Not so much. I'm not a huge fan of "fitting in."

Can other people buy clothing for you, or is it something you can only do for yourself? If other people want to buy me things, I'm all for it

Do you have a favorite item of clothing? not really

BINARY

Top bunk or bottom bunk? The top bunk is for winners

Going first or going last? last

Hot or cold? both, I s'pse

Entree or dessert? either as long as it's vegetarian/vegan

Fantasy or Science Fiction? bah on both

Electric or acoustic? I like acoustic a little better, but I really just LOVE music..

Button or zip? eh, whatev

Passive or aggressive? Aggressive like woah

Spiders or snakes? either as long as I don't own them as pets

EMOTIONS

When was the last time you:

surprised yourself? i'm always full of surprises

were proud of yourself? Why does this kid keep answering "yes" to these questions!?

disappointed yourself?

amused yourself?The other nite at Taco Motion.. haha

edited yourself?que?

What's a standout experience of yours that you associate with:

Anger?Hmmm.. there's a lot of these

Fear?I am fearless!

Awe?Most recently I was awed by the fact that I paid 10 bucks for the Dashboard unplugged CD AND it came with a DVD!

Joy?A few days ago at Christmas :)

Serendipity?good movie

PRESENT

Catchphrase?haha, I have many. Whatev, [blank] owns lives, like woah, like nobody's business, 10 kinds of.., if by [blank] you really mean [blank], your mother, [blank] is for suckas, etc..

Sound you associate with waking up?blah

Breakfast?nothing

Favourite thing you see every day?Most of the things I see EVERY day, I don't like..

Thought you keep returning to?One day, it'll happen..

Song stuck in your head?right now? how 'bout the song I'm listening to.. Bells by Hey Mercedes

Non-computer item within arm's reach? There's lots of crap on this desk. Mostly wristbands and other kick-ass jewelery

Thing you've most recently thrown away?trash

Item you've touched and reminisced over?i don't think of people as items

Plan?I don't really have one..

PAST

When did you last:

Go to the dentist?haha, I don't remember.. last year, sometime

Make an impulse purchase? Are you KIDDING? I am the queen of impulse purchases

Kiss someone hello?blah on that

Spend a day on your own?being alone is for suckas

Laugh uncontrollably?The other nite at Taco Motion.. haha

Get dressed up all nice? gross

Read something aloud?a few weeks ago at skool

Rewatch something?Dude, I watch Moulin Rouge like, everyday..

Clean behind your ears?probably last nite..

Bite your tongue?I constantly have to bite my tongue..

SCHOOLING

Who was your favorite teacher?Lisa!

Who was your least favorite teacher?All of them except Lisa

What was your favorite subject?My acting class is the only class i've ever really ENJOYED..

What was your least favourite subject?All of them except acting..

What one book that you studied stands out for you, in a positive sense?I don't STUDY books, I read them

What one book that you studied stands out for you, in a negative sense?...

Who were your best friends? Steph was/is my bff

What did you draw on your books, your pencil-case, your desk? song lyrics

What extra-curricular activities did you take part in?I'm so anti-extra-curricular

Were you bullied?hell no. I was tuff

Did you bully anyone?hell yes, I was tuff

ARTS

What's one film you love unabashedly, and recommend to people? Moulin Rouge!

What's one artwork you've never seen in person, but would like to? Something I have yet to create

Who's one musician that no-one else seems to 'get'?I don't know EVERYONE elses opinions on anything..

What's a TV series you wouldn't mind owning all of?Friends

What's one form of art that inevitably leaves you cold? ice sculpture

What was the last thing you saw in a theatre, not onscreen?The Corn is Green

What was the last soundtrack you listened to?RENT!

Do you doodle?occasionally

Can you draw?not so much

FUTURE

Who would you most like to meet?myself

Where would you most like to go? home

What skill would you most like to learn?how to unbreak hearts

What natural wonder would you most like to visit? I'd like to see the northern lights

What would you like to do professionally?Sing

What invention are you most eagerly awaiting? I think the human race has done enough inventing

When in the past would you like to experience?Isn't this the FUTURE section!?

Do you envisage yourself in ten years time?Is "envisage" even a word?

Where would you most like to have a second home?First I'd like to have a first home

Who from your past would you most like to catch up with? no one, really

---------------------------------------------------

And for your viewing pleasure, here is a pic of me and Adam

And here's another just b/c we're cool.

-*-*-*-
Listening to: Further Seems Forever - New Year's Project
Recently downloaded: The Ataris - San Dimas HS Football Rules
Thinking of: how pointless this entry is
-*-*-*-

29 Dec 02
1232 hours


<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter