All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





I'm drowning myself in your ocean
breaking my heart as your tides break on my horizon
Wash over me
I'm bathing myself in heather and starlite and longing for nites spent locked in your starving embrace
You call this a poem?
I call it a sickness
An endless, unquenchable thirst for you
You talk of nitemares?
I live them
Dream walking into an endless abyss of.. empty
Falling inch by inch, moment by moment, piece by piece
falling into you

This long December haunts me like a ghost who's made a home inside what used to be my soul
Your whispers keep me warm
Lie to me and tell me I'm the best you've ever known
Lie with me in fields of shame and take away the lonely 'til the sun curses the darkness with her lite
Come to me wrapped in sheets of color
I'll see thru to your black and white
Think of me as daytime, I'll remind you of the nite

Take me with you
Out beyond ideals of right and wrong doing there lies an ocean that awaits 2 hearts that beat as one even while apart
When roadblocks and obstacles give in and give up..
I'll meet you there

-*-*-*-
Listening to: Death Cab for Cutie - Champagne From a Paper Cup
Recently downloaded: Rilo Kiley - Always
Thinking of: Santa soon!
-*-*-*-

23 Dec 02
1909 hours


<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter