All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





This year I resolve to get to the bottom of this. To break into your head and steal your thoughts. I will know you inside and out.

I resolve to be your ideal. The one you wish for when you're all alone. The one you would trust with your life and the one you would give your life for.

I resolve to know that when the end really comes, I have done everything in my power to let you know that you're my wonderboy. If I die in your arms, I die happy. Content. If I die without you, I die satasfied. There was nothing more I could have done.

364 days from now, I will not be sitting here writing an entry about how I am resolving to be with you. I will be sitting with you, in some random city, under the light of a million random stars. I will feel your heartbeat inside of me as you whisper "Happy New Year." And I'll finally know what it feels like to reach out and touch my own soul.

Happy New Year.

-*-*-*-
Listening to: firecrackers, noisemakers, hearts breaking
Recently downloaded: Desaparecidos - What's New For Fall
Thinking of: murdering the kids who are STILL blowing noisemakers
-*-*-*-

01 Jan 03
0010 hours


<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter