All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





And just when I think things are going along fine, Along comes a little remindser of the fact that life isn't happening to me.

I remember one time when I had to walk home.. I forget where I was comig from. I'm not too sure that matters. But, it started to rain, and while everyone else was either running for cover, or rolling up their car windows.. I was just walking. I kept the same pace, and I smiled to myself.. silently enjoying the fact that I was alone with myself in the rain.

I talk to people.. all kinds of people.. from all different places. I'm good at talking.. I like to talk. But everytime I talk to someone, I silently think.. "maybe it's him." But if you ever ask me, I'll tell you I'm happy.. that I don't want or need the warmth of someone else. I'm such a hypocrite.

On the outside, I'm the happiest of happy. but maybe on the inside, I'm searching.. maybe i'm calling out to you.. to walk me home in the rain.

-*-*-*-
Currently reading: This month's Maxim
Listening to: Tami Hart - Obsessing Myself
Thinking of - rainstorms
-*-*-*-

20 Oct 02
2017 hours




<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter