All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





Sara did it first.

1. your name spelled backwards: Ellehcim.

2. where were your parents born?: Dad was born in Sharon, MA. Mom was born in New York. We're justa' bunch of yankees.

3. what is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?: Bright Eyes - Blue Christmas! *swoon* (S, I put Where Are You Christmas on my mix too!)

4. what's your favourite restaurant?: I have a few. Claim Jumper. The Old Spaghetti Factory. The Cheesecake Factory.

5. last time you swam in a pool?: I don't even remember.

6. have you ever been in a school play?: I'm a theatre major. Duh.

7. how many kids do you want?: Gross. This makes me think of boys.

8. type of music you dislike most?: I love almost all music. 'cept Hardcore rap, and screaming metal stuff.

9. are you registered to vote?: Yeah

10. do you have cable?: Digital cable, even.

11. have you ever ridden on a moped?: No, but I like to laugh at people on mopeds.

12. ever prank call anybody?: haha, yeah.

13. ever get a parking ticket?: Yeah, at the stoopid airport. But it was Steph's fault, so that doesn't count.

14. would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?: I'd go sky diving.

15. furthest place you ever traveled?: haha, Tijuana?

16. do you have a garden?: I have a secret garden. haha, that sounds retarded.

17. what's your favourite comic strip?: Garfield. Yay!

18. do you really know all the words to your national anthem?: YES. Who DOESN'T?!

19. bath or shower, morning or night?: Shower, morning and nite.

20. best movie you've seen in the past month?: hmmm, either Red Dragon or One Hour Photo.

21. favourite pizza topping?: mushrooms and onions

22. crisps or popcorn?: Um, what the hell are CRISPS?

23. what colour lipstick do you usually wear?: haha, I don't wear that crap anymore.

24. have you ever smoked peanut shells?: No, but I think YOU have.

25. have you ever been in a beauty pageant?: HAHAHA. HA.

26. orange juice or apple?: <3Orange Juice<3

27. who was the last person you went out to dinner with and where did you dine?: Bill, Mollie, Jake, Tom, Joey, and Chris. We went to Denny's.

28. favourite type chocolate bar?: Candy. Blah.

29. when was the last time you voted at the polls?: At the presidential election.

30. last time you ate a homegrown tomato?: beats me

31. have you ever won a trophy?: Hell yeah, I rule.

32. are you a good cook?: Eh, maybe.

33. do you know how to pump your own gas?: Are you SERIOUS? hahaha. If you DON'T, please IM me so I can laugh at you.

34. ever order an article from an infomercial?: No, but Steph ordered Nads and I laughed a lot.

35. sprite or 7-Up?: carbonated stuff. blah. <3Orange juice<3

36. have you ever had to wear a uniform to work?: Yes. Hahahaha. How degrading!

37. last thing you bought at a pharmacy?: I got my film developed.

38. ever throw up in public?: hahaha, yeah. I was 6 and I HAD to go to KMart to get Care Bears!

39. would you prefer being a millionaire or finding true love?: I hate boys. Gimme' the money.

40. do you believe in love at first sight?: Once again, I hate boys.. so, NO.

41. ever call a 1-900 number?: When I was like, 14.

42. can exes be friends?: Not so much. Boys are stoopid like that.

43. who was the last person you visited in a hospital?: My mom when she had Sammy.

44.Did you have a lot of hair when you were a baby? Neg. I was bald.

45.What message is on your answering machine? "Hey, this is Chelle. Leave a message." or some shit.

46. What's your all-time favorite Saturday Nite Live character?: For the record, Goat Boy is DUMB. I liked Chris Farley's stuff.

47. What was the name of your first pet?: Harry, I think.

48. what is in your purse?: My wallet, a deck of cards, Extra Polar Ice gum, a pen, the newest PETCO ad, and some Advil.

49. favourite thing to do before bedtime?: (WHY do people spell favorite and color with the letter 'U??') Read.

50. what is one thing you are grateful for today?: Closure

-*-*-*-
Currently reading: this survey
Listening to: Old 97's - Jagged
Thinking of: FINALLY watching Lord of the Rings
-*-*-*-

05 Dec 02
1119 hours


<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter