All these words
were written by
A girl

Chelle/Female/21-25. Lives in San Diego, speaks English. Spends 60% of daytime online. Uses a Fast (128k-512k) connection. And likes Music /Theatre.





'kay, I know I just posted, but I am in love with these lyrics.

Chamberlain
Racing Cincinnati

August is hanging this town out to dry
I bet we'll be the last ones to leave town
Someone's got to reach
and I guess that someone is me
I bet you'll be the last star shot down

So let's be off tonight
while we're awake enough to drive
By this time tomorrow we'll be alive

And you're reading me lines from a song you wrote
it was something 'bout a dragon of a girl you knew
that you lost on this road to hell with me

Call it fate or bad luck
Nothing mystifies us
I bet you'll be the last star shot down

Summer's dropping hints
while my heart's working inch
walks the dust of mid-day to its grave
Braver men than me walk the lines of sleep
know the charm where forever and fourth street meet
sing the praise of this road to hell with me

Call it fate or bad luck
Nothing mystifies us
I bet you'll be the last star shot down...

City streets and hearts make the same sound

14 Jan 03
1248 hours


<< yesterday // today // tomorrow >>



email - profile -aim - guestbook -old - dland



and 2 years later... - 11 January 2005
Chance Encounters - 05 April 2003
A month in the life - 07 March 2003
Skool - 28 January 2003
Worst 3 hours - 19 January 2003



"I have no doubt
that it is part of the destiny of the human race
in its gradual improvement
to leave off eating animals.."
-HD Thoreau

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals

Site Meter